Upcoming Events
Fri, Sep 18
Gator Teds
Canceled Fiddlestix Duet- Gator Teds, Burlington
Back by popular demand, Fiddlestix Duet Live at Gator Ted's, Burlington!
Wed, Aug 26
http://facebook.com/townofaurora/live/
Aurora Concert in the Park Series
AIRING LIVE TONIGHT ON FACEBOOK. Catch the show live tonight at 7pm Right here: http://facebook.com/townofaurora/live/
Sat, Aug 01
50 Bonnie Dr
Fiddlestix Band-Simcoe Friendship Festival
Don't miss the Fiddlestix 5 Live at the Simcoe Friendship Festival
Sat, Jul 25
Grant Kett Park
Fiddlestix Band - Hagersville Rocks Festival
Fiddlestix Band Live at Hagersville Rocks Festival!!!
Fri, Jul 17
300 Humber Bay Park Rd W
Fiddlestix Band- Etobicoke Yacht Club
Fiddlestix Band Live at Etobicoke Yacht Club For members and guests only
Fri, Jul 10
1450 Headon Rd
Fiddlestix Band- Jersey's Bar & Grill
Fiddlestix Band back at Jersey's Bar & Grill, Burlington!
Wed, Jul 01
79 Jones St
Fiddlestix 5-Canada Day-Bronte Legion
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Band Live outdoors at the Bronte Legion for Canada Day!!!
Sat, Jun 27
The Irish Harp Pub
Fiddlestix Trio - Irish Harp
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet Friday Night at The Irish Harp Pub, Niagara!
Fri, Jun 26
200 Humber Bay Park Rd W
Fiddlestix Band- Mimico Yacht Club
Fiddlestix Band at Mimico - For members and guests only
Fri, Jun 12
Shepherds Crook Pub
Fiddlestix Duet- Shepherds Crook
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet live at the Shepherds Crook Pub!
Sat, May 30
5395 Eglinton Ave W
Fiddlestix Band -London Gate Pub
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Band live at London Gate Pub!!
Fri, May 29
Burlinton Navy Club
Fiddlestix Duet- Navy Club, Burlington
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet at the Burlington Navy Club for a great night of music and dancing! Show starts at 7pm!
Sat, May 23
59 First Gulf Blvd
Fiddlestix Band- Jakes Boathouse
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Band Live at Jake's!
Sat, May 23
25 Main St W
Fiddlestix 5- Beeton Honey & Garden Festival
Don't miss Fiddlestix at the Beeton Honey & Garden Festival!
Fri, May 22
Jersey's Bar & Grill
Fiddlestix Band at Jersey's Bar & Grill Burlington
Catch Fiddlestix @ Jersey's A Rock'n Good Time!
Sat, May 16
3221 Derry Rd W
Fiddlestix Duet- Lionheart British Pub
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet Live at the Lionheart British Pub!
Sat, May 09
Cuchulainn's Irish Pub
Fiddlestix Duet- Cuchlainn's Irish Pub, Mississauga
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet at Cuchlainn's Irish Pub!
Fri, May 08
1505 Guelph Line
Fiddlestix Duet- Gator Teds, Burlington
Fiddlestix Duet- Gator Teds, Burlington
Sat, May 02
Oscar's Roadhouse
Fiddlestix Band- Oscar's Roadhouse
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Band at Oscar's Roadhouse, Brampton!
Fri, May 01
The Irish Harp Pub
Fiddlestix Trio - Irish Harp
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet Friday Night at The Irish Harp Pub, Niagara!
Sat, Apr 25
The Irish Harp Pub
Fiddlestix Trio - Irish Harp
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet Friday Night at The Irish Harp Pub, Niagara!
Sat, Apr 18
1450 Headon Rd
Fiddlestix Band- Jersey's Bar & Grill
Fiddlestix Band back at Jersey's Bar & Grill, Burlington!
Fri, Apr 17
Shepherds Crook Pub
Fiddlestix Duet- Shepherds Crook
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet live at the Shepherds Crook Pub!
Sat, Apr 11
6400 Lundy's Ln
CANCELED SHOW....Fiddlestix Trio - Doc Magilligan's Irish Pub
Catch the Fiddlestix Trio in Niagara at Doc's!
Fri, Apr 10
Cuchulainn's Irish Pub
CANCELED SHOW...Fiddlestix Duet- Cuchlainn's Irish Pub, Mississauga
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet at Cuchlainn's Irish Pub!
Fri, Apr 03
Eat & Drink Norfolk
CANCELED SHOW...Fiddlestix Band- Eat & Drink Norfolk
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Band at Eat & Drink Norfolk!
Tue, Mar 31
Toronto
CANCELED SHOW...Fiddlestix Full Show- Corporate Show
Book Fiddlestix for your event now! For more info email us at: itsfiddlestix@gmail.com
Fri, Mar 27
3221 Derry Rd W
CANCELED SHOW..Fiddlestix Duet- Lionheart British Pub
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet Live at the Lionheart British Pub!
Sat, Mar 21
1450 Headon Rd
Fiddlestix Band- Jersey's Bar & Grill
Fiddlestix Band back at Jersey's Bar & Grill, Burlington!
Fri, Mar 20
86 Main St S
Fiddlestix Duet - Shepherd's Crook Pub, Georgetown
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet in Georgetown!
Tue, Mar 17
1505 Guelph Line
Fiddlestix Duet- St. Patrick's Day- Gator Ted's Burlington
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet live at Gator Ted's for an amazing St. Patrick's Day Celebration!
Sat, Mar 14
The Rad Brothers Sports Bar and Tap Hous
Fiddlestix Show
Fiddlestix St. Paddy’s Kick Off!
Fri, Mar 13
The Irish Harp Pub
Fiddlestix Trio - Irish Harp
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet Friday Night at The Irish Harp Pub, Niagara!
Sat, Mar 07
4057 New St
Fiddlestix Duet Matinee show- Slye Fox
Fiddlestix Duet at the Slye Fox -Matinee show
Fri, Mar 06
2444 Industrial St
Fiddlestix Band- Navy Club, Burlington
Fiddlestix Band back at the Burlington Navy Club!!
Sat, Feb 29
105 Queen St W
Fiddlestix Trio- Goofie Newfie
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Trio at the Goofie Newfie pub in Fergus!
Fri, Feb 28
Clancy's Pub
Fiddlestix Duet - Clancy's Pub
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet at Clancy's!
Fri, Feb 21
86 Main St S
Fiddlestix Duet - Shepherd's Crook Pub, Georgetown
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet in Georgetown!
Sat, Feb 15
2544 Speers Rd
Fiddlestix Duet- Bronte Sports Kitchen
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet for their Valentines Day show from 7-11pm
Fri, Feb 14
8189 Lundy's Ln
Fiddlestix Trio- Chip n Charlie's, Niagara Falls
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Trio at Chip & Charlies for their first performance there!
Sat, Feb 08
Cuchulainn's Irish Pub
Fiddlestix Duet- Cuchlainn's Irish Pub, Mississauga
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet at Cuchlainn's Irish Pub!
Fri, Feb 07
Jersey's Bar & Grill
Fiddlestix Band at Jersey's Bar & Grill Burlington
Catch Fiddlestix @ Jersey's A Rock'n Good Time!
Sat, Feb 01
4040 Palladium Way
Fiddlestix Duet Matinee Show- Black Swan Pub, Burlington
Fiddlestix Duet Matinee Show from 2pm-5pm at the Black Swan Pub, Burlington
Fri, Jan 31
6400 Lundy's Ln
Fiddlestix Trio - Doc Magilligan's Irish Pub
Catch the Fiddlestix Trio in Niagara at Doc's!
Sat, Jan 25
Oscar's Roadhouse
Fiddlestix Band- Oscar's Roadhouse
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Band at Oscar's Roadhouse, Brampton!
Fri, Jan 24
Shepherds Crook Pub
Fiddlestix Duet- Shepherds Crook
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet live at the Shepherds Crook Pub!
Sat, Jan 18
Slye Fox
Fiddlestix Duet- Slye Fox
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet, Matinee Show 3-6pm!
Fri, Jan 17
Clancy's Pub
Fiddlestix Duet - Clancy's Pub
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet at Clancy's!
Sat, Jan 11
The Irish Harp Pub
Fiddlestix Trio - Irish Harp
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet Friday Night at The Irish Harp Pub, Niagara!
Sat, Jan 04
Gator Teds
Fiddlestix Duet - Gator Teds
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet Friday Night at Gator Teds
Fri, Jan 03
Queen Street South
Fiddlestix Duet- Cuchlainn's Irish Pub
Don't miss the Fiddlestix Duet Friday Night at Cuchlainn's!
Wed, Jan 01
Bramalea Rangers Club
New Years Day with Fiddlestix @ The Bramalea Rangers Club
Celebrate New Years Day with the Fiddlestix Band
Tue, Dec 31
The Goofie Newfie
Fiddlestix New Years Bash @ The Goofie Newfie
Catch the Fiddlestix Trio performing at The Goofie Newfie for New Years 2020.
Sat, Dec 28
Jersey's Bar & Grill
Fiddlestix at Jersey's Bar & Grill Burlington
Catch Fiddlestix @ Jersey's A Rock'n Good Time!
Sat, Dec 21
2544 Speers Rd
Fiddlestix Duet- Bronte Sports Kitchen
Fiddlestix back in Bronte, Oakville!
Fri, Dec 20
3221 Derry Rd W
Fiddlestix Duet- Lionheart British Pub
Don't Miss the Fiddlestix Duet live at the Lionheart British Pub for a great night of Live Music and dancing! Show starts at 9pm!
Sat, Dec 14
5 Roncesvalles Ave
Fiddlestix Duet- Mama Rosa on Roncesvalles
Fiddlestix Duet Live in Toronto!

© 2018 site by Creative Guy Designs.